GBC Contact Information

Last updated on May 27, 2016

Jean Jones
Interim Director, Government & Business Contracts
jean.jones@ucsf.edu
415/813-8671
view profile

Janellyn Chiu
Business Contract Specialist
janellyn.chiu@ucsf.edu
415/819-1229
view profile

Megan DeLain
Business Contract Specialist
megan.delain@ucsf.edu
415/502-2651
view profile

Sara Stillwell
Business Contract Specialist
sara.stillwell@ucsf.edu
415/813-8561
view profile

Michael M. Mueller
Government Contract Specialist
michael.mueller@ucsf.edu
415/636-7746

 

Joti Mahal-Gill
Government Contract Specialist
navjot.mahal-gill@ucsf.edu
415/579-1970
view profile

Catherine Lagarde
Government Contract Specialist
catherine.lagarde@ucsf.edu
415/476-9692
view profile

 

Deborah Ferguson
Data & Content Manager
deborah.ferguson@ucsf.edu
415/514-3992
view profile